U.P. College Admission Test (UPCAT)

UPCAT/CAT – College Admission Tests.  Our Center is one of the most active in offering this review course. So far we have serviced about 38 schools in Metro Manila and nearby provinces including prestigious schools such as UST High School, Lourdes School of Mandaluyong,  Lourdes School of Quezon City, St. Paul, Sisters Of Mary Immaculate, St. James College, St. Stephens, Notre Dame, St. Mary’s, Dominican, Trinity University of Asia, Stella Maris College, Quezon City Science High School, San Lorenzo, St. Joseph and others.  With an average of 1,500 students [about 40 sections] with a passing rate of around 98%.

2017 REVIEW SCHEDULE:

First come, first served. Limited slots only.

PASIG:
Maybunga Pasig City - August 5 to October 7, 2017                                                                                                                                                Saturday classes                                                                                                                                                                  8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DASMARIÑAS CAVITE - July 6 to August 3, 2014 - Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

MALABON
- June 29 to July 27, 2014 - Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

MANDALUYONG
- Kalentong - June 21 to July 26, 2014 - Saturday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
- Shaw Blvd.June 29 to July 27, 2014 - Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

MANILA
- SampalocJuly 5 to August 2 , 2014 - Saturday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.                          

MEYCAUAYAN- June 29 to July 27, 2014 - Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

PARAÑAQUE                                                                       
- Better Living - July 6 to August 3, 2014 - Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

QUEZON CITY                                                                            

- Sta. Mesa Hts. - July 5 to August 9, 2014 - Saturday Classes - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.                                              Tandang SoraJune 28 to July 26, 2014 - Saturday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., 

 

VENUE:

  • We have a very safe and conducive venue for learning .
  • Air-conditioned classrooms

PROGRAM:

  • Intensive review program.
  • we are among the very few review center who produce/issue our own review manual for the use in the review.
  • Combination of lecture based and test based review.
  • we have a coordinator in every section to ensure the smooth conduct of review and to immediately attend to possible problems.
  • Very professional and capable staff.
  • Program professionally developed by our team of lecturers from the University of the Philippines.
  • Highly qualified professors, they are experienced and masters of their own field of specialization. Very professional in dealing with the partner schools.
  • Our partner schools stays with us thru the years, a testimony of our professionalism in doing our part of the partnership
  • Most of our lecturers 20 years ago still lectures for us,and enjoy good and professional relationship with each and everyone of them.