National Medical Admission Test (NMAT)

 

Get your FREE Review Manual upon enrollment

 

NOW ACCEPTING RESERVATION FOR: 

OCTOBER 2019 NMAT 

Pls. reserve early, Limited slots only!!!

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT:  P 1,000.00 discount - if you will pay in full on/before MARCH 31, 2019

GROUP DISCOUNT: 

Group of 5 students = P500.00 discount each

Group of 10 students = P 1,000.00 discount each 

To avail of GROUP DISCOUNT, pls. email us the name of students in your group.                                                                                                                                                  

REVIEW SCHEDULE: 

MANILA: 

1st Batch -  will start on May 19, 2019 Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.                             

2nd Batch - will start on June 23, 2019 - Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

SPECIAL CLASS - will start on June 3 to  17, 2019 - Daily classes - 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.                                            

BAGUIO:  will start on July 28, 2019 - Saturday and Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

CEBU:  will start on July 28, 2019 - Saturday & Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

DAVAO:  will start on August 4, 2019 - Saturday & Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

LEGASPI:  will start on August 11, 2019 - Saturday & Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

TACLOBAN:  will start on August 18, 2019 - Saturday & Sunday classes - 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

                                                                                                

VENUE:

  • We have a very safe and conducive venue for learning.
  • Air-conditioned classrooms.

 

PROGRAM:

  • Intensive review program.
  • We are among the very few review center who produce/issue our own review manual for the use in the review.
  • Combination of lecture based and test based review.
  • we have a coordinator in every section to ensure the smooth conduct of review and to immediately attend to possible problems.
  • Very professional and capable staff.
  • Program professionally developed by our team of lecturers from the University of the Philippines.
  • Highly qualified professors, they are experienced and masters of their own field of specialization. Very professional in dealing with the partner schools.
  • Our partner schools stays with us thru the years, a testimony of our professionalism in doing our part of the partnership
  • Most of our lecturers 20 years ago still lectures for us,and enjoy good and professional relationship with each and everyone of them.